Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

ADULT PROGRAMS

Welcome to the North Miami Beach Public Library’s Adult Programming page!

Browse through the events below, register for upcoming programs, or learn when you can just walk in and join us. We’re always glad to see you!

Even when we are not hosting programs, our patrons are always welcome to come into the library during open hours to use the space, read, relax, learn, create, or meet up with others in a shared community space.

Mon, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting room A

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting room A

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting room A

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting room A

Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting room A

Wed, Feb 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting room A

Thu, Feb 29, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting room A

Fri, Mar 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classroom B

Fri, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Classroom A

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Filming room,Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Classroom A

Thu, Mar 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classroom B

Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Open Event Space

Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Classroom A

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Filming room,Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Classroom A

Thu, Mar 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classroom B

Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Open Event Space

Sat, Mar 16, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classroom A

Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Classroom A

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Filming room,Full Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Classroom A

Thu, Mar 21, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Conference room

Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Classroom B

Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Full Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Classroom A

  • Zumba Classes
  • Art & Soul
  • A Healthy Start Plant-Based Eating Workshop
  • Citizenship Classes
  • Yoga Classes
  • Adult Technology Classes
  • Friends of the Library Book Club
  • Tai Chi Classes
  • English Cafe
  • Meditation Classes
  • Movie Matinee
leftright